Meri Mummy Superstar!!!

Feeling on the top of the world!

Woke up in the morning and Raunak said, Meri Mummy Superstar!

(though it is a line featured in an advertisement)

Today I realised the true happiness in being a mother.

Now,

I don’t care what the world is saying to me being a working mother!

I don’t care if people show grievances that why I am working being a mom!

I don’t care I am not able to satisfy the family members as well as my manager in spite of giving my 200 % towards both!

I do what I want to make me and my Raunak’s life better. His smile and naughtiness gives me strength to work even harder leaving all the hurdles behind.

Luv u Raunak…

20141012_101217

Leave a Reply

